That Weird Feeling

Have you ever had weird feelings?

I am not talking about ideas, I am talking about feelings.

And I am not talking about butterflies in your stomach or a sour taste in your mouth,

I am talking about really weird feelings.

I am talking about your little toe getting all shaky.

How about when you feel like your hair wants to walk off your head?

It could a pulsating lip or a twitching tummy, it just has to be weird.

What is it?

Why is it there?

What does it mean?

I sure would like to know.

Would you like to share yours?

Leave a Reply

